English
  • 简体中文
Mainnet
BSV
  • BSV
  • mBSV
  • Bits
  • Sat

Transaction

5243c6a67608d14b2d1c4532472d404da2f9710a9cc56c2b1d5b139da31b7ec2
( - )
162,845
2021-03-08 23:00:44
1
2,283 B

2 Outputs

Total Output:
  • jm #hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)Mô-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE----- #hmwyda wishlist: 1. Bujar Cici https://twitter.com/BujarCici 2% 2. Endri Hasa https://twitter.com/endri_hasa 3% 3. Ina Zhupa https://twitter.com/InaZhupa 4% 4. Albana Vokshi https://twitter.com/albana_vokshi 1% 5. Gent Strazimiri https://twitter.com/GentStrazimiri 4% 6. Florjan Lila https://twitter.com/FlorjanLila 4% 7. Nard Ndoka https://twitter.com/NardNdoka 1% 8. Oligert Musta https://twitter.com/musta_oligert 3% 9. Gazment Bardhi https://twitter.com/GazmentBardhi 3% 10. Gjovalin Shytani https://twitter.com/Gjovalinshytani 1% 1. NRG Energy Radio https://radionrg.al/ 2% 2. Gazeta Tema http://www.gazetatema.net/ 3% 3. Epoka University http://www.epoka.edu.al/ 1% 4. Tirana Jazz Radio https://www.tiranajazzradio.com/ 1% 5. ERA "BLLOKU" (Adresa: Rr. Ismail Qemali, p. 13/2 Tiranë, Shqipëri) https://era.al/sq/ 1% 6. Marin Barleti University http://www.umb.edu.al/ 2% 7. Gazeta Panorama ONLINE http://www.panorama.com.al/ 3% 8. Zeri i Popullit http://zeripopullit.al/ 3% 9. Eurostar Radio http://radioeurostar.al/ 2% 10. Tirana Jazz Radio https://www.tiranajazzradio.com/ 1% 1. Any member of ALER Travel http://www.alertravel.com/ 1% 2. Any member of ENERGJI ASHTA https://energji-ashta.al/ 2% 3. Any member of Socialist Movement for Integration https://lsi.al/ 4% 4. Any member of Alumil Albania Shpk https://www.alumil.com/albania/homeowners 1% 5. Any member of Adriatik Hotel https://www.adriatikhotel.com/ 4% 6. Any member of Hotel Bahamas http://hotelbahamas.al/ 1% 7. Any member of SIGAL (insurance company) https://sigal.com.al/ 5% 8. Any member of Star Air https://starair.in/ 2% 9. Any member of Metallurgical company https://www.zodiac.al/ 2% 10. Any member of United Bank of Albania https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_Bank_of_Albania 1% BTC address: 1MpJXw5sNzPMpvjaWMaeK2at82LNcmRMAg -----BEGIN SIGNATURE----- 1MpJXw5sNzPMpvjaWMaeK2at82LNcmRMAg IO7hxWafFmAP07SwmxL31cZMTZ4FD7anx4wub0hoooEPmfN6QYM7GYWLb3fvcjfkxc3zNbvhYibVv4JZuSCedsg= -----END BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
    https://whatsonchain.com/tx/5243c6a67608d14b2d1c4532472d404da2f9710a9cc56c2b1d5b139da31b7ec2